Yes. Following a change of main user, the charging history for your MINI will only show the charging processes recorded during the current main user’s period of use.
Charging process associated with a previous main user are not displayed to the new main user. The charging history is thus linked to the respective active main user.
This requires charging history to be activated and the required data privacy and data transfer settings to be enabled. Only then can charging processes be saved and displayed in your MINI’s charging history.
10
Will the charging processes for my MINI be displayed separately for the previous and new main users following a change of main user?
Was this article helpful?
Related articles
16,661
1,554
1,212
732
67,073
24,027
21,671
16,915
16,367
14,545
11,939
10,037
9,145
9,006
8,941
8,637
7,728
7,349
6,920
6,559