Yes. Following a change of main user, the charging history for your MINI will only show the charging processes recorded during the current main user’s period of use.
Charging process associated with a previous main user are not displayed to the new main user. The charging history is thus linked to the respective active main user.
This requires charging history to be activated and the required data privacy and data transfer settings to be enabled. Only then can charging processes be saved and displayed in your MINI’s charging history.
1
Will the charging processes for my MINI be displayed separately for the previous and new main users following a change of main user?
Was this article helpful?
Related articles
14,868
1,634
1,019
713
63,280
23,615
19,556
15,924
14,363
12,437
11,701
11,368
9,253
8,647
8,348
7,696
7,615
7,421
5,981
5,975