Charging processes are assigned to the current main user of your MINI.
Charging history is recorded only for the main user and stored only when both the vehicle’s privacy settings permit data transfer and the “Charging History” option is enabled in the MINI App.
In the MINI App, the recorded charging processes can be viewed by all users who are currently linked to the vehicle. The charging history is therefore visible not only to the main user, but also to other linked users.
1
Can all users linked to my MINI view the charging processes, or is this information only visible to the main user?
Was this article helpful?
Related articles
14,868
1,634
1,019
713
63,280
23,615
19,556
15,924
14,363
12,437
11,701
11,368
9,253
8,647
8,348
7,696
7,615
7,421
5,981
5,975