No. In the MINI App, you can neither reset nor delete the data saved under "My Trips" for your MINI with Operating System 9. To delete the saved data, contact MINI Connected customer support. Please note: If necessary, also revoke your consent to the transmission of the driving data in the privacy settings of your MINI under: Menu apps > "All apps" > "System settings" > "Privacy" > "My Trips" or in the MINI App under: "Vehicle" (tab) > "Vehicle configuration" (vehicle control centre) > "Privacy settings" > "MINI Connected".
3,784
Can I delete the "My Trips" data in the MINI App for my MINI with Operating System 9?
Was this article helpful?
Related articles
8,600
2,446
929
384
62,613
23,637
19,087
15,794
14,429
13,923
12,263
11,702
11,002
9,196
8,301
7,541
7,451
7,408
5,935
5,927