Yes. If you delete the MINI App on your smartphone, your personal settings and data as well as saved vehicle data relating to your MINI ID (e.g. Remote History, trip statistics, Digital Key, charging history) will remain stored in the MINI Cloud. Please note: To synchronise your settings and data in your MINI, you must be logged in with your MINI ID.
2,735
Will my personal data and settings be saved if I delete the MINI App on my smartphone?
Was this article helpful?
Related articles
6,224
6,200
2,571
1,299
68,496
24,055
21,722
17,762
17,577
17,081
14,696
12,015
10,132
9,234
9,206
9,086
9,072
7,821
7,424
7,047