No. MINI Connected Services are booked for a vehicle and remain active until the end of the duration even in case of a new owner. Please note: After selling your MINI, remove it from your MINI ID in the MINI App.
868
Will I receive a refund for the remaining duration of my booked MINI Connected Services when selling my MINI?
Was this article helpful?
Related articles
1,353
664
461
297
56,228
4,948
2,264
2,235
1,893
925
915
886
845
839
793
781
661
585
504
445