No. MINI Connected Services are booked for a vehicle and remain active until the end of the duration even in case of a new owner. Please note: After selling your MINI, remove it from your MINI ID in the MINI App.
779
Will I receive a refund for the remaining duration of my booked MINI Connected Services when selling my MINI?
Was this article helpful?
Related articles
1,232
867
655
384
50,926
3,854
2,295
1,927
1,523
946
801
789
786
779
755
673
627
623
583
461