In MINI models with Operating System 9, one main user and up to six co-users can log in with their MINI IDs. The user who first adds the vehicle to their MINI ID is the main user. All other users are co-users. If a co-user deletes their MINI ID in the vehicle or removes the vehicle from their MINI ID in the MINI App, the main user also receives a notification.
718
Why do I receive an e-mail that a MINI ID has been deleted in my MINI with Operating System 9?
Was this article helpful?
Related articles
9,753
9,292
7,419
5,557
21,587
16,665
14,738
12,812
12,644
11,645
11,083
10,502
8,070
7,430
6,003
5,731
5,469
5,226
4,872
4,860