The personal settings of your MINI with Operating System 9 are saved in the guest profile or for your MINI ID. To permanently delete all personal data and settings in the vehicle, you must reset the vehicle to the factory settings. If you have activated the synchronisation of settings for your MINI ID in the vehicle, your personal settings are retained in the MINI Cloud.
Viewed by 1,602 visitors1,602
MINI how-to guide: This is how you delete all personal data and settings in your MINI with Operating System 9.
Was this article helpful?
Related articles
9,753
9,292
7,419
5,557
21,587
16,665
14,738
12,812
12,644
11,645
11,083
10,502
8,070
7,430
6,003
5,731
5,469
5,226
4,872
4,860